​​​​​St. Elizabeth R-IV                                        Home of the Hornets                                    

Student Council 2019-2020

Sponsor:  Becky Otto


Student Council President - Maddie W.

Senior Class President - Brett W.

Senior Class Vice-President - Lexis S.

 Junior Class President - Callie H. 

Junior Class Vice-President - Mara S. 

Sophomore Class President - Harley E

Sophomore Class Vice-President - Cody W. 

Freshmen Class President - Addie O. 

Freshmen Class Vice-President - Lane H. 

Important Events

Carnival: September 13

Field Trip: October 3

Homecoming: January 31

Blood Drive: March 25